

NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY TRIPURA

KAUTILYA SOCIETY



has organised National Blog Writing Competition in collaboration with

VIDHI CENTRE FOR LEGAL POLICY

RESULT DECLARATION OF "BLOGGING BONANZA 2025"

The Kautilya Society of the National Law University Tripura had conducted an Online Blog Writing Competition in March-April 2025.

We are delighted to announce the results of the Online Blog Writing Competition. We extend our heartfelt gratitude to all participants for their enthusiastic participation and for contributing insightful Blog articles on the given themes.

After careful deliberation of marks by Vidhi Centre for Legal Policy, we are pleased to declare the result based on the evaluation of written article, performance and guidelines. Please find below the details of the top 5 participants of the competition:

Rank	Name	Authorship	Year/Semester	Course	University
1	Pragyan Chaurasiya	Author	3rd	BBA LLB	IIM Rohtak
	Karan Dang	Co-author	3rd	BBA LLB	IIM Rohtak
2	Nikhil Prasad Singh	Author	4th	BA LLB	NUSRL
	Pulkit Yadav	Co-author	4th	BA LLB	NUSRL
3	Gunjan Kumar	Author	1st	BBA LLB	CNLU
4	K Shreya Reji	Author	1st	BA LLB	NLUD
5	Surbhi Singhal	Author	1st	LLM	NLUT
	Hitaishee Sharma	Co-author	1st	LLM	NLUT

Additionally, we would like to acknowledge and commend the efforts of all participants for their participation. We extend our congratulations once again to the winners and appreciation to all participants for their valuable contributions. Your engagement in such initiatives strengthens our commitment to social responsibility and advocacy.